Who designs sites for this size?

Project Co-ordinators

Katie Hoy

EU & International Programme Manager


Energy Saving Trust England, 21 Dartmouth Street, London, SW1H 9BP


+44 20 7654 2638 / +44 79

katie.hoy@est.org.uk

http://www.energysavingtrust.org.uk/

Tim Anderson

Senior Transport Advice Manager


Energy Saving Trust England, 21 Dartmouth Street, London, SW1H 9BP


+44 20 7654 2490

tim.anderson@est.org.uk

http://www.energysavingtrust.org.uk/

Ian Featherstone

Knowledge Manager


Energy Saving Trust England, 21 Dartmouth Street, London, SW1H 9BP


+44 20 7227 0312

Ian.Featherstone@est.org.uk

http://www.energysavingtrust.org.uk/

Partners

Reinhard Jellinek

Scientific Officer


Austrian Energy Agency, Mariahilfer Straße 136, 1150 Vienna, Austria


+43 1 586 15 24 175

Reinhard.Jellinek@energyagency.at

http://en.energyagency.at/

Ian Faye

Electric Vehicle and Hybrid Systems


Robert Bosch GmbH
Postfach 106050
Stuttgart, 70049
Germany


Ian.Faye@de.bosch.com

http://www.bosch.com/

Huw Davies

Senior Lecturer in Automotive Systems Engineering



+44 24 7765 9137

huw.davies@coventry.ac.uk

www.coventry.ac.uk

Dr. Stephan Schmid

Head of Department Vehicle Systems and Technology Assessment


German Aerospace Center, Institute of Vehicle Concepts, Meitnerstraße 10, 70563 Stuttgart


+49 711 6862 533

Stephan.Schmid@dlr.de

http://www.dlr.de

Dr. Enver Doruk Özdemir

Team Leader Road Vehicles


German Aerospace Center, Institute of Vehicle Concepts,
Pfaffenwaldring 38-40, 70569 Stuttgart Germany


+49 711 6862 562

Doruk.oezdemir@dlr.de

http://www.dlr.de

Dr. Christoph Schimeczek

Research Member


German Aerospace Center, Institute of Vehicle Concepts,
Meitnerstraße 10, 70563 Stuttgart


+49 711 6862 8223

Christoph.Schimeczek@dlr.de

http://www.dlr.de

Frederic Vergels

Consultant chez Electri-city.mobi & VUB-MOBI - Expert in Electric Vehicles



+00 32 477 36 48 16

frederic.vergels@evunion.eu

http://www.evunion.eu/

Harm Weken

Business developer at FIER Automotive


PO Box 1015, 5700 MC Helmond, The Netherlands


harmweken@fier.net

http://www.fier.net

Edwin Bestebreurtje

Partner at FIER Automotive


PO Box 1015, 5700 MC Helmond, The Netherlands


ebestebreurtje@fier.net

http://www.fier.net

Zeljko Jeftic

Head at IRU Projects ASBL


3, rue de Varembé, 1211 Geneva 20, Switzerland


Zeljko.Jeftic@iruprojects.org

https://www.iru.org/

Lluis Puerto

Technical Manager


Av. Diagonal 687, 08028 Barcelona, Spain


lluis.puerto@racc.es

https://www.racc.es/

Marc Figuls

Mobility Project Manager


Av. Diagonal 687, 08028 Barcelona, Spain


+0034 93 495 50 00 Ext:52

marc.figuls@racc.es

https://www.racc.es/

Simon Scarfe

Investigations Officer



SimonScarfe@tfl.gov.uk

https://www.tfl.gov.uk

Partners

Austrian Energy AgencyBoschCoventry UniversityDeutsches ZentrumESTEVUFIER AutomotiveIRU ProjectsRACCTransport for London